Bureau of Geology South Tyrol

ALPIN GEOLOGIE in Merano has over 20 years of experience offering professional consulting and all-around geological services to individuals, professionals, companies, freelancers, public institutions and administrations. From the study and planning phases to geological support during the construction phase, our team of professionals and specialised staff works together in perfect harmony. Our goal? To offer clients a fast, precise and efficient service.

Fields

Our services

Alpin Geologie

Geological report, geotechnical report


Alpin Geologie

Hazard and hydrogeological compatibility assessment


Alpin Geologie

Hazard zone plans (HZP)


Alpin Geologie

Project planning, construction management, safety coordination


Alpin Geologie

Management of natural risks


Alpin Geologie

Geological on-call service and geological control inspection


Alpin Geologie

Hydrogeological studies, environmental studies


Alpin Geologie

Application for geothermal probes and deep wells


Alpin Geologie

Specialist consulting for companies


Geology and geotechnics

Natural hazards

Hydrogeology

Environmental geology and
natural resources

Our team

Our team is flexible, open to challenges and always ready to take on new geological tasks. Our partners maintain constant exchange with experts and external collaborators. We offer a wide range of competencies and focus on further education, professionalism and efficiency. That is why we succeed in offering our clients a wide range of services and professional consulting. Our strengths? Flexibility and responsiveness.

About us

Our clients and partners


About us

Our staff is our strength! The flexibility we can offer private individuals, companies, freelancers, public institutions and administrations is the result of the competence and commitment of each individual team member dedicated to their work. Do we drink too much coffee? Perhaps, but we don’t do it to stay awake; we do it because it simply tastes good...

2550
projects
1210
clients
10
staff members
246960
clocked hours
92610
cups of coffee
25
years
Alpin Geologie

About us

Our staff is our strength! The flexibility we can offer private individuals, companies, freelancers, public institutions and administrations is the result of the competence and commitment of each individual team member dedicated to their work. Do we drink too much coffee? Perhaps, but we don’t do it to stay awake; we do it because it simply tastes good...

Geologiebüro für angewandte Geologie in Südtirol

Das Büro ALPIN GEOLOGIE in Meran blickt auf mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung zurück und bietet seinen Kunden professionelle Beratung und All-Round-Dienstleistungen im geologischen Bereich. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Privatpersonen, Unternehmen, Freiberufler, öffentliche Institutionen und Verwaltungen. Von der Untersuchungs- und Planungsphase bis hin zur geologischen Betreuung während der Bauphase: Unser Team aus Experten und spezialisierten Mitarbeitern arbeitet in jeder Phase perfekt zusammen. Unser Ziel? Ein schneller, genauer und effizienter Service.

Bereiche

Unsere Leistungen

Alpin Geologie

Geologischer Bericht, geotechnischer Bericht


Alpin Geologie

Prüfung der hydrogeologischen Gefahr und Kompatibilität


Alpin Geologie

Gefahrenzonenpläne (GZP)


Alpin Geologie

Projektierung, Bauleitung, Sicherheitskoordinierung


Alpin Geologie

Naturgefahrenmanagement


Alpin Geologie

Geologischer Bereitschaftsdienst
und geologische Kontrollbegehungen


Alpin Geologie

Hydrogeologische Studien, umweltgeologische Studien


Alpin Geologie

Ansuchen für Erdwärmesonden und Tiefbrunnen


Alpin Geologie

Fachberatung für Firmen


Geologie und Geotechnik

Naturgefahren

Hydrogeologie

Umweltgeologie und
natürliche Ressourcen

Unser Team

Unser Team ist flexibel, offen für Herausforderungen und jederzeit bereit, sich neuen geologischen Aufgaben zu stellen. Die Partner unseres Büros sind im ständigen Austausch mit Fachleuten und externen Mitarbeitern. Wir bieten vielfältige Kompetenzen und setzen auf Weiterbildung, Professionalität und Effizienz. Deshalb gelingt es uns, unseren Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen und eine professionelle Beratung zu bieten. Unsere Stärken? Extreme Flexibilität und Handlungsschnelligkeit.

Über uns

Unsere Kunden und Partner


Über uns

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unsere Stärke! Die Flexibilität, die wir Privatpersonen, Unternehmen, Freiberuflern, öffentlichen Institutionen und Verwaltungen bieten können, ist das Ergebnis der Kompetenz und des Engagements eines jeden einzelnen Teammitglieds, das sich vollkommen auf die jeweilige Aufgabe konzentriert. Wir trinken zu viel Kaffee? Das machen wir nicht, um wach zu bleiben, sondern weil er uns schmeckt...

2550
Projekte
1210
Kunden
10
Mitarbeiter
246960
Arbeitsstunden
92610
Kaffees
25
Jahre
Alpin Geologie

Über uns

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unsere Stärke! Die Flexibilität, die wir Privatpersonen, Freiberuflern, Unternehmen, öffentlichen Institutionen und Verwaltungen bieten können, ist das Ergebnis der Kompetenz und des Engagements eines jeden einzelnen Teammitglieds, das sich vollkommen auf die jeweilige Aufgabe konzentriert. Wir trinken zu viel Kaffee? Das machen wir nicht, um wach zu bleiben, sondern weil er uns schmeckt...